07.10.2019 · The Government

The Faroese Coalition Agreement in Danish and English

The Coalition Agreement between the Unionist Party (Sambandsflokkurin), the People’s Party (Fólkaflokkurin) and the Centre Party (Miðflokkurin) is now available in Danish and English.

These translation of the Coalition Agreement have been provided for information purposes.

The original Faroese language version remains the official document.

Should we become aware of any discrepancies between the Faroese and English language versions, The Prime Minister’s Office will amend the translation accordingly.

The Danish translation has been provided by the High Commissioner of The Faroe Islands

Read the English translation here

Read the Danish translation here