The Government   >   English Edition   >   News   >   News   >   New Coalition formed
26.09.2008 · The Government

New Coalition formed

A new coalition has been formed between the Union Party, the People's Party and the Social Democratic Party.

The new Members of Government were appointed on the 26th of September 2008, and consist of nine members - three from each of the coalition parties.